Digimon Re:Digitize Encode Chapter 018 to 022 Raws

Digimon Re:Digitize Encode Chapter 018 to 022 Raws

I really should check my emails more often for Xros Raws lol. I’ve been sent Chapters 18 to 22 Chinese raws. These are from Dimensaodigimon on Blogspot.

Do NOT upload this file anywhere else so that I can take it down if requested. Yes you can link, but please give proper credit. Also take note of the credit file in this download. I have permission for this.

Download
>Mediafire

This entry was posted in Re:Digitize. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Digimon Re:Digitize Encode Chapter 018 to 022 Raws

  1. Sparrowmon says:

    Is there anymore translation past chapter 12? Any plans to continue translations past chapter 12?

  2. Xgearz says:

    Why must chinese RAWS ??? Please Upload Japan Raws.

  3. DO you know anyone who has all the raws of d cyber ?

  4. Jimmity says:

    Hey there. I was thinking of starting to translate Encode and was wondering if I could use the raws you post to do so? And if so, would I be able to post the scanlations on my own blog/website when I do them? I’m not sure what your rules are regarding this and it’s my first time using other peoples raws to scanlate, so I want to be sure.

Leave a Reply

