Digimon Re:Digitize Encode Chapter 004

I am happy to release Digimon Re:Digitize Encode Chapter 004 raws today. These are not my scans. They have been scanned by Kaen with myself doing the release/hosting.

Do NOT upload this file anywhere else so that I can take it down if requested. Yes you can link, but please give proper credit.

Download
Chapter 4

This entry was posted in Re:Digitize. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Digimon Re:Digitize Encode Chapter 004

  1. tomcchaves says:

    hey, where did you got the images for Xros Wars? Do you have any raw of it?

    • xrosraws says:

      Of course I have Raws. If you look at the archives of the site you will see them. After all, I did scan the Xros Raws.

      • tomcchaves says:

        Didn’t found it. 😦 All of them are already translated… I want to translate them to portuguese, but wanted the raws so that the image would be cleaned about the english writing, I was thinking if you can send me, can you?

      • xrosraws says:

        The raws are up on the blog in the archives. I’m not sending something that is already uploaded.

      • tomcchaves says:

        oh, forget it, found it in your mediafire account. anyway, thanks for the translation/scanlation, I’ve already read this history, but want to share with my friends in Brazil 🙂

      • xrosraws says:

        Glad you found them. Be sure to credit Xros Raws when sharing.

  2. el_garka says:

    Thnks for the raw, are u gonna make a translations of this manga?

    • xrosraws says:

      I don’t translate. I haven’t heard from the people who did Xros. So right now, I don’t know.

      • Black Mage says:

        Just a question though, is this series already finished? I’m just curious.
        I could pull out some translator, and we could work on scanlation about early September, or a bit late on those month. Can I have the permission?

      • xrosraws says:

        Sure you can 🙂 The series is not finished. It’s on-going. 1 Chapter per month.

Leave a Reply

